Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Universal Joint Lawrenceville. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lawrenceville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Universal Joint Lawrenceville and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissamhardegree 7 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

Delicious! Two tacos = perfect serving size. Had mine with flour tortillas. Would order this again next visit. Excellent service, as always.

Wesallenwilliams 25 days ago

Black Bean Patty

My vegetarian girlfriend and I split the black bean burger firecracker style— it was fantastic! Will definitely be back

Arts2jones about 1 month ago

The Steinbeck

Hands down my favorite burger!! So good!!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

If you want a classic pattiemelt with juice all over your hands look no further. Best one in Gwinnett

Aga 2 months ago

Wings

Had Buffalo wings and they are extra big. Their portions never disappoint. Plus you can bring your dog which is a big plus for me.

Scrubmeout613 20 days ago

Spicy Egg Rolls

Delicious! Spicy chicken with fresh jalapeños, sweet with the grapes and is a nice crunchy egg roll "shell". Dip it in the chutney and you won't be sorry! Satisfies the sweet and salty craving and it's not so heavy you don't have room for main entree.

Daphne 25 days ago

Swiss Mushroom

This is my favorite menu item! The burgers are perfectly cooked! I am a pre-covid patron and I have also done outdoor dining during the fall.

Msjhiley about 1 month ago

Salmon BLT

salmon is so good

Ursula2400 about 1 month ago

Black Bean Patty

Excellent burger! Also enjoyed cucumber salad, chips & spicy salsa & a special grilled mahi-mahi w/avocado salsa- all excellent & service was fabulous- Jaime was friendly & on point. Definitely 5 ⭐️ stars.

Aga 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

Great portion to split.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA