Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Universal Joint Lawrenceville. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrogers842 3 days ago

The Steinbeck

This thing is great! It's all really fresh and the pimento cheese with the jalapenos is awesome. It's a fail-safe and a favorite.

Averyjmerritt 4 days ago

Cuban

Amazing sandwich! I ordered tater tots with it which were the perfect amount of crispiness. Our waiter, Gavin, was very attentive and welcoming.

Natehashwani 5 days ago

Pimento Cheese

I come here twice a week after classes just to get the pimento cheese! It is SO AMAZING!! If I don't get my fix during the week I come on the weekend with my friends and get some drinks and of course the pimento cheese! You have to try it! Especially with the cucumber salad!

Drhogan 20 days ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

Love this dish ! Enough food for my husband and me to split for a meal; pairs wonderful with the ginger bite of the "mule of the month" cocktail! We have been >10 times with excellent service each time from waitresses and bartenders

Nabil 22 days ago

The Steinbeck

Best burger around, you can get fresh jalapenos to make it even better!

Cameron 23 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Best Philly in town! I'm craving another one just writing this review.

Macklynsmith 25 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

I LOVE how big the quesadilla was! It had a decent amount of cheese and meat on it! I HIGHLY recommend! Shannon Goodman

Chris1saxton 29 days ago

Gyro

The food was great, the service was fast and courteous. We loved the outdoor area.

Dpmcentee about 1 month ago

The Steinbeck

A-Mazing

Jacksontm81 about 1 month ago

Burger

Turkey Burger w/cheddar cheese and a side if FRieS! One of the best burgers I've had in Gerogia. Paired with the seasoned 🍟 and a Sprite. Views from the patio people watching and enjoying the scene.

Atrmck about 1 month ago

Burger

Delicious burgers 🍔

Lmcpartland about 2 months ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

WOW! Not only does these Brussels Sprouts give you a boost of antioxidants, they give you a boost of flavor! The earthiness of the pecan was a perfect blend with with the richness of the brussel flavor. That spash of lemon..what a surprise! Anyone who is anyone is following KETO - this dish is a MUST to savor!

Flamingolover47 about 2 months ago

Spicy Egg Rolls

These egg rolls are the best I've ever had. The creaminess of the cream cheese, the saltiness of the chicken, the crisp of the egg roll, and the sweetness of the grapes and mango chutney make an amazing combination. I crave these things on the daily. They're so different and delightful. One of my favorites amongst many at ujoint.

Pam 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

So fresh and such a heaping portion! One of my favorite dishes at UJ.

Kathleenmbest 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

These are so amazing, I had them made as sliders for my wedding reception. Must try! Get them "train wreck" style (chips on the side). You won't regret it.

Tleighc 2 months ago

Burger

Delish and local! We always enjoy our experience and the atmosphere is hard to beat.

Lauraannemt 4 days ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

Myself and boyfriend came here in early September on Saturday afternoon to enjoy their dog-friendly patio. Service was phenomenal, great beer selection! I was completely shocked by the quality of food, my boyfriend ordered the BBQ nachos that were UNBELIEVEABLE! We are going back tonight again just for the nachos, I can't wait to try other menu items!

Tennisguy0781 5 days ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

Wife and I were there Saturday evening. She had a burger and I had the BBQ Nachos. Great service and great food. A must stop for everyone to try. You wiil be a customer for life.

Lisaj2u 14 days ago

U Joint

It is so delicious!

Cwims10 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Sooo this is my all time favorite I've brought so many of my family members that have visited Georgia directly here to experience fresh food and the ultimate experience of downtown Lawrenceville but this dish is my favorite with the added fresh blue cheese always fresh and hot I love this place my kids love it and also my family that has traveled here as well.

Brysonxmorales 23 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Portion size is perfect, you're not overly full to the point where you feel gross. Steak they use is perfect, doesn't fall apart. Great sandwich overall, hard to beat it.

Laurakish14 25 days ago

Salmon BLT

The salmon BLT is always delicious! So satisfying, and a bit lighter than a burger for when I'm not in the mood for one.

Tmalfers 26 days ago

Arugula and Mushroom Quesadilla

Delicious!

Kris about 1 month ago

Cheddar Bacon

Omg, seriously they have the best burgers around. This is my favorite and it's enough to take home. Any restaurant that claims their burgers are the best doesn't hold a candle, so if you're craving a FRESH burger that tastes amazing, set your GPS to Universal Joint 😋🍔

Tp16105 about 1 month ago

The Steinbeck

Jalapeno, Bacon and Pimento Cheese!! No doubt the best burger in the state!! If you put it on your head your tongue will beat your brains out trying to get to it!! Try one you won't be disappointed!

Atrmck about 1 month ago

Old 1-2

Great with a turkey burger !

Atrmck about 1 month ago

Spicy Egg Rolls

These are a delicious appetizer to share 👏 a little sweat with a kick of spice

Jarredondo930 about 2 months ago

Cheddar Bacon

My group had such a variety of foods on the table since this was this was our first time eating here and we easily said we could eat here twice a day everyday!! They have wonderful food. Highly suggest a stop by!!

Corinnehaler about 2 months ago

Swiss Mushroom

This was our first time coming here and I will definitely be back this burger was juicy and cooked perfectly. Everything my family ordered we loved! The fries have amazing seasoning to!

Sumapsu 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

So so good! A little spicy and a little sweet and a whole lotta yum! Totally addicting.

Erica 2 months ago

Tilapia Tacos

YAAAAAAS, TACOS!!! ps you can switch the tilapia for salmon and it's equally ridiculously delicious ... the UJ has never let me down, so try everything!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA